2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | 2007 | 2006

Resolution No. 6/19
Sept. 28, 2007
Full Text >>
Religious and cultural rights in the Occupied Palestinian Territory, including East Jerusalem
31Y 1N 15A
Yes: Angola, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Bolivia, Brazil, China, Ghana, India, Indonesia, Jordan, Malaysia, Mali, Mauritius, Nigeria, Pakistan, Peru, Philippines, Qatar, Russian Federation, Senegal, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Uruguay, Zambia.
No: Canada
Abstain: Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cameroon, France, Germany, Guatemala, Italy, Japan, Madagascar, Netherlands, Republic of Korea, Romania, Slovenia, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland.
Resolution No. 6/18
Sept. 28, 2006
Full Text >>
Human rights situation in the Occupied Palestinian Territory: follow-up to Human Rights Council resolutions S-1/1 and S-3/1
Adopted without a vote